The dreaded Thai Airways equipment swap! From A350 to 777-300

I was so excited to be flying Thai’s A350 in business class, only to board and see the familiar older seats… Thai is well known for last minute equipment changes. When I mentioned my disappointment to the charming flight attendant who helped me stow my cabin luggage, she smiled and said “But this aircraft is much bigger!”

 

The short hop down to Singapore was pleasant, even in the inferior business class seats. I won’t write too much, and will just let the pictures do the talking:

DSC_1252

DSC_1260

 

DSC_1264Hopefully next A350 flight isn’t swapped!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

